Our team

Any questions? Ask a member of our team !

EU Support Office

EU Support Office

Group Leader Thierry Lagrange
Section Leader - EU Projects Management & Operational Support Svetlomir Stavrev
Administrative Assistant Livia Lapadatescu
Project Assistant Sabrina El Yacoubi
Communication and Outreach Officer Jennifer Toes
Section Leader - Development of EU Projects & Initiatives  Pablo Garcia Tello
EU Relations Officer Agnes Szeberenyi
EU Relations Officer Bernard Denis

If you have any feedback or comments to help improve this site, please contact the webmaster.

You are here