Department representatives


Department MCSG Representative
HSE Occupational Health & Safety and Environmental Protection unit Marco Silari (CHAIR)
HR Human Resources Cecile Granier
BE Beams  Walter Venturini Delsolaro
EP Experimental Physics Thomas Ruf
IPT Industry, Procurement & Knowledge Transfer Manuela Cirilli
FAP Finance and Administrative Processes Florence Pesce
TE Technology Johan Bremer
IT Information Technology Bob Jones
TH Theoretical Physics Eero Aleksi Kurkela
EN Engineering Edda Gschwendtner
ATS-DO Accelerators and Technology sector - Directorate Office Mar Capeans Garrido


You are here