MCSG Meetings

MCSG meetings on Indico

For the meetings you can contact
Chairperson for the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Steering Group Heinz Pernegger
Human resources  Ingrid Haug
EU Projects Management & Operational Support Svetlomir Stavrev
Finance and audit ​representative Florence Olivia Pesce

Department representatives

Department MCSG Representative
HSE Occupational Health & Safety and Environmental Protection unit Marco Silari
HR Human Resources Ingrid Haug
BE Beams  Walter Venturini Delsolaro
EP Experimental Physics Thomas Ruf
IPT Industry, Procurement & Knowledge Transfer Romain Muller
FAP Finance and Administrative Processes Florence Pesce
TE Technology Valeria Perez Reale
IT Information Technology Bob Jones
TH Theoretical Physics Eero Aleksi Kurkela
EN Engineering Jean-Christophe Gayde
ATS-DO Accelerators and Technology sector - Directorate Office Valeria Perez Reale


You are here